REMASKIRT 40

This green rubber is used for conveyor skirts. Its low coefficient of friction when in contact with other types of rubber makes it more durable and increases belt cover wear life. Available in 12 and 20 mm thicknesses.

REMASKIRT 50

This orange rubber is also used for conveyor skirts. It is specially designed for sealant materials. Available in 12 and 20-mm thicknesses.

REMALINE 35

This natural rubber (35 Duro A) is used in situations calling for exceptional abrasion resistance. It is ideal for the following applications: cyclones, drain pipes, fans, sandblasting chambers. It has a CN bonding layer for optimal adhesive quality requiring less bonding material. Available in a variety of thicknesses.

REMALINE 40

This orange rubber (40 Duro A) provides strong resistance against abrasion caused by chemicals and dry material. Its hardness and non-marking surface make it the perfect lining for pulleys and return rollers. It has a CN bonding layer for optimal adhesive quality requiring less bonding material. Available in a variety of thicknesses.

REMALINE 60 & 70

These two black rubber composites (60 Duro A) have exceptional impact and dry wear resistance. They are highly effective for protecting surfaces exposed to sharp-edged and irregular material. They have a CN bonding layer for optimal adhesive quality requiring less bonding material. Available in a variety of thicknesses.

REMAGRIP 60 & 70

These anti-slip linings are specially designed for drive pulleys. Their diamond-shaped grooved rubber lagging also helps reduce or eliminate problems due to slippage on a conveyor. They have a CN bonding layer for optimal adhesive quality requiring less bonding material. Available in a variety of thicknesses.

CERAMIC CK-X

Anti-slip lagging made of ceramic tiles with small diamond pattern molded in an anti-abrasion rubber, the CK-X offers an exceptional traction. It is specially suitable for wet and muddy application. It  has an Increased self cleaning effect due to the grooves between the rows of ceramic tiles and is more flexible than traditional ceramic lagging, so small diameter pulleys can be lagged.

REMACLEAN

Commonly called “black-green-black” rubber, Remaclean is made of two hard outer layers around a soft core for intensive, effective cleaning. Its service life is much longer than that of standard scraper rubber. Available in 20, 25 and 50-mm thicknesses.

For more information on these and other Tip Top products, please contact our specialists.

Menu

REMASKIRT 40

Ce caoutchouc vert est utilisé pour la fabrication de bavette de convoyeur. Il offre un coefficient de friction bas lorsqu’il est en contact avec les autres types de caoutchouc, ce qui le rend plus durable et permet d’éviter une usure prématurée du couvert de la courroie. Disponible dans des épaisseurs de 12 et 20 mm.

REMASKIRT 50

Ce caoutchouc orange est aussi utilisé pour la fabrication de bavette de convoyeur. Il est spécialement conçu pour le matériel colmatant. Disponible dans des épaisseurs de 12 et 20 mm.

REMALINE 35

Gomme naturelle (35 duro A) utilisée dans les situations qui exigent une résistance exceptionnelle à l’abrasion. Idéal dans les domaines d’application suivants : cyclones, tuyaux d’écoulement, ventilateurs, chambres de sablage par jet (sandblast). Possède une couche adhésive CN pour une adhésion optimale tout en utilisant moins de colle. Disponible dans plusieurs épaisseurs.

REMALINE 40

Ce caoutchouc orange (40 duro A) offre une bonne résistance à l’abrasion causée par des matières sèches et les produits chimiques. Sa dureté et sa surface non marquante en font un revêtement idéal pour les tambours d’entraînement et les rouleaux de support pour convoyeur. Possède une couche adhésive CN pour une adhésion optimale tout en utilisant moins de colle. Disponible dans plusieurs épaisseurs.

REMALINE 60 & 70

Ces deux composés de caoutchouc noir (60 duro A) possèdent une résistance exceptionnelle aux impacts et à l’abrasion par glissement. Ils sont très efficaces pour protéger une surface en contact avec des particules tranchantes et de forme irrégulière. Possède une couche adhésive CN pour une adhésion optimale tout en utilisant moins de colle. Disponible dans plusieurs épaisseurs.

REMAGRIP 60 & 70

Ce revêtement antidérapant est spécialement fait pour le recouvrement de poulie de traction. Son fini rainuré en forme de losange aide aussi à réduire ou éliminer les problèmes de glissement sur un convoyeur. Possède une couche adhésive CN pour une adhésion optimale tout en utilisant moins de colle. Disponible dans plusieurs épaisseurs.

CÉRAMIQUE CK-X

Revêtement antidérapant composé de tuiles de céramiques moulées à un caoutchouc antiabrasif, le CK-X offre une traction exceptionnelle .Il est Idéal dans un environnement humide et terreux. Les rainures entre les rangées de céramique permettent un auto-nettoyage efficace. Sa flexibilité lui permet d’être utilisé sur des poulies de petit à grand diamètre.

REMACLEAN

Communément appelé caoutchouc « noir-vert-noir », le Remaclean est constitué de deux couches externes dures entourant un noyau mou qui permettent un nettoyage intensif et efficace. Sa durée de vie est de plusieurs fois supérieure à un grattoir en caoutchouc standard. Disponible dans des épaisseurs de 20, 25 et 50 mm.

Pour plus d’informations sur ces produits ou sur les autres produits Tip Top, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nos spécialistes.

Menu